I think I love you. I think I really do.

You say this is suicide.
I say this is a WAR!!
And I'm loosing the battle.
MAN DOWN! Oh!
Is this what you call love?
This is. A war. I can't. Win.
Ond more nail to the coffin.
One more foot in the grave.
One more time I'm on my knees as I try to walk away.
Everything I loved became everything I lost.
I've said it once. I've said it twice. I've said it thousand fucking times.
That I'm okay, that I'm fine, that it's all just in my mind.
But this has got the best of me and I can't seem to sleep.
It's not cause you're not with me, it's cause you never leave.
It's not cause you're not with me, it's cause you never leave.
Every second, every minute, every hour, every day.
It never ends. It never ends.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0